Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2020
 

I think Michael is the best,and i feel he not only know the service side of the business but the customer service side as well.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2020
 

I’ve been getting my vehicles serviced here for the past 5 years and Michael and his team always go above and beyond. They make every customer feel valued and I’m grateful to have found service professionals I trust fully.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020
 

Detailed and helpful at every step. A real leader in showing how premium service is paired with a premium car. 5 stars price 5 stars customer service 5 stars mechanic service

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2020
 

Morries Lux auto was one of my best experiences while buying a vehicle. I was very easy, haggle free and my sales consultant Seth Noel made everything a breeze. From informing me on the cars progress to the final delivery. He was very professional and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2020
 

Very friendly and great sales manager Facility is top notch and process was done on time with no problem . Will buy another car from morrie’s .

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

Great staff, they worked around the clock to satisfy my purchase. I would recommend shopping at Morries Luxury to any one. Fantastic staff and very knowledgeable about the vehicle they sell. Thanks Morries Luxury for selling me my first Bentley!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2020
 

My husband and I stopped at this amazing dealership when we were up in the cities to check out these luxurious vehicles. We were walking around and were afraid that we would be asked to leave because of how expensive the cars are and them knowing we wouldn’t be able to afford one. One sale man, Nick Bohanon, came up to us and just started chatting with us like we were normal people as was he. He let us live out our dreams and we got to sit in the vehicles and got to turn one one. This may ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020
 

Leave Us A Review